Joseph Houck Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Matt Bizzel Friday, June 30, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Dane Page Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Blue Ridge Women of Agriculture Share Night Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Come out and support the local women of agriculture! See what is up and coming for them. This is an amazing organization, please support local. Enjoy the brews while here. Open mic is after from 8-10.

Open Mic Night Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Rustin & Ian Friday, July 7, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Creekside Grass Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Joseph Houck Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Sound Traveler Friday, July 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Black Mountain Revival Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Matt Bizzel Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Cj Ballard Friday, July 21, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Super Raggae Man Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Laura Thurston Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Tony Bailey Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Josh Perryman Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm