Austin Mowery Duo Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Super Reggae Man Friday, October 19, 2018 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Prettier than Matt Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Rustin Clawson Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

AMB’s own, Rustin Clawson covers the best 70s & 80s Rock from Van Morrison and The Marshall Tucker Band to Bon Jovi and Guns N’ Roses every Sunday from 2-5pm.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7. Trivia starts at 7:30pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign ups begin at 2pm in person or via phone and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome.

Jacob Paul Allen Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

http://jacobpaulallenmusic.com Jacob Paul Allen is a singer/songwriter born and raised in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Nelson County, Virginia. When listening to his music you get a strong sense of his Appalachian roots and rural upbringing. His musical style and songwriting is derived from many different influences ranging from Folk/Country icon John Prine to rock legend Tom Petty. Jacob is also heavily influenced by the sounds of 90's Country music as well as the artists and bands in the Red Dirt/Texas Country scene.

If Birds Could Fly Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Sweet Sweet Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

https://www.sweetsweetband.com/ Sweet Sweet is a duo band that plays originals and cover songs with beautiful guitar and cello work accompanied by harmonic vocals.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7. Trivia starts at 7:30pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign ups begin at 2pm in person or via phone and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome.

Open Mic Night Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Open Mic Night Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Open Mic Night Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.